2015 Men’s Invitational

Congrats to the winners of our 2015 Men’s Invitational!

If you would like a digital copy of your scoreboard picture, please contact us at radrick1965@umich.edu . We also welcome any suggestions you have to make next year’s event even better!


Whistling Straights Flight:

  • 1st place gross score: Lee Lambarth & David Lambarth (71)
  • 2nd place gross score: Thad Polk & Tim Lee (73)
  • 1st place net score: Michael Reich & Marc Berger (66)

Men's Invite champspolk_leereich_berger


TPC Sawgrass Flight:

  • 1st place gross score: Brad Huttenga & Russ O’Brien (75)
  • 2nd place gross score: Tony Primak & Jeff Kiser (76)
  • 1st place net score: Jim Ollar & Keith Dunn (66)










Kiawah Island Flight:

  • 1st place gross score: Duane Marth & Brian Marth (72)
  • 2nd place gross score: Eric Harrison & Tim Livesay (77)
  • 1st place net score: Ken Goff & Tom Coleman (64)











Harbour Town Flight:

  • 1st place gross score: Paul Quasarano & Bill Nixon (77)
  • 2nd place gross score: Steve Zacharias & Rob Cole (79)
  • 1st place net score: Art Villaruel & Steve Harris (66)











Special Events:

  • Closest to the Pin (#4): Neal Goodman (host) & Mark Patullo (guest)
  • Longest Drive (#10): Taylor Jackson (host) & Brian Marth (guest)
  • Putting Circuit: Scott Wilderman (host) & Jacob Sitzmann (guest)
  • Pete Dye Shootout: Eugene Dahlin